Tipton County Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Board Members

On behalf of the Tipton County Board of Education, let me express our thanks for allowing us the opportunity to serve the children of this great county. If you have concerns or constructive input, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Your district representative's email is here for that exact purpose. We are looking forward to an amazing year!


                                                                                                          - Marty Burlison

                                                                                                            School Board Chair



Mr. Isaiah Davidson
District 1
Email Mr. Davidson


Mr. Farrel Vincent
District 5
Email Mr. Vincent

Mr. Steve Clark
District 2
Email Mr. Clark


Mr. Richard Joyner
District 6
Email Mr. Joyner


Mr. Marty Burlison

District 3

Email Mr. Burlison

Mr. Alvis Ferrell

District 7
Email Mr. Ferrell

Mr. Grant Shipley

District 4
Email Mr. Shipley


Mrs. Belinda Rozell

District 8
Email Mrs. Rozell


Mrs. Laurie McClerkin

District 9

Email Mrs. McClerkin