Tipton County Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Board Members

On behalf of the Tipton County Board of Education, let me express our thanks for allowing us the opportunity to serve the children of this great county. If you have concerns or constructive input, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Your district representative's email is here for that exact purpose. We are looking forward to an amazing year!

 

                                                                                                          - Marty Burlison

                                                                                                            School Board Chair

 
 
 

 

Mr. Isaiah Davidson
District 1
IDavidson@tipton-county.com

 

Mr. Farrel Vincent
District 5
FVincent@tipton-county.com

Mr. Steve Clark
District 2
SClark@tipton-county.com

 

Mr. Richard Joyner
District 6
RJoyner@tipton-county.com

 

Mr. Marty Burlison

District 3

MBurlison@tipton-county.com

Mr. Alvis Ferrell

District 7
AFerrell@tipton-county.com

Mr. Grant Shipley

District 4
GShipley@tipton-county.com
                              


Rozell

Mrs. Belinda Rozell

District 8
BRozell@tipton-county.com

 

Mrs. Laurie McClerkin

District 9

LMcClerkin@tipton-county.com