Tipton County Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Congratulations to our 2022-2023 School-Level Teachers of the Year

AES-Kelly Looney
ATES-Candy Howard
BES-Ginger Childress
CA- Arren Scott
CES-Darrin Rose
DES-Emory Clark
MES- Megan Whitley
BMS - Carrie Sherfield
CMS - Mark McClain
MMS - Jessica Pickett
BHS - Courtney Harris
CHS - Omie Walton
MHS - Stephanie Bruce