Tipton County Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Congratulations to the 2021 School Level Teachers of the Year

AES- Amanda Berryman
ATES- Crystal Hill
BES- Windy Curtis-Jones
CES- April Armstrong
CIAA-Rosalind Doggett
DES- Casey Tindall
MES-Amanda Murphy
BMS – Abby Pinner
CMS – Linda Edwards
MMS – Jennifer Botticello

BHS – Patrick Smith
CHS – Katrisha Glass
MHS – Heather Keith